67th Lindau Nobel Laureate Meeting

The 67th Lindau Nobel Laureate Meeting (#LiNo17), dedicated to the field of chemistry, took place 25–30 June 2017. 28 Nobel Laureates as well as Joseph Sifakis, recipient of the ACM A.M. Turing Award 2007, and Ahmet Üzümcü, Director General, Organisation for the Prohibition of Chemical Weapons, which has been awarded the Nobel Peace Prize in 2013, attended the Meeting.

Photo of 67th Lindau Nobel Laureate Meeting




Find a list of all participating Laureates here.


Here you can find a detailed overview of the meeting schedule.


Find impressions from the Lindau Meeting here.

Life Paths

Follow the Laureate's life path on an interactive world map.